2022 Season

REGIONAL EVENTS

 

Event Due Date: is the date when we need to receive all of your “Entries, Fees & Signed Mandatory Waiver”…for that particular event.

Hanover, NJ…Jan 07 - 9, 2022…Hanover Marriott…event due date Wed. 12/01/21

Mystic, CT…Jan 14 - 16, 2022…Mystic Marriott…event due date Wed.12/08/21

Las Vegas, NV…Jan 28 - 30, 2022…Santa Fe Station…event due date Wed. 12/22/21

Orlando, FL…Feb 04 - 06, 2022…Wyndham Orlando Resort…event due date Wed. 12/29/21

Biloxi, MS…Feb 11 - 13, 2022…Mississippi Coast Coliseum…event due date Wed. 1/5/22

Atlanta, GA…Feb 25 – 27, 2022…The Venue @ Friendship Springs…event due date Wed. 1/19/22

Troy, MI…Mar 11 - 13, 2022…The Somerset Inn…event due date Wed. 2/02/22

Long Island, NY…Mar 18 - 20, 2022…Madison Theatre @ Molloy College…event due date Wed. 2/9/22

Pittsburgh, PA…Apr 1 - 3, 2022…Hyatt Pittsburgh Airport…event due date Wed. 2/23/22

Upstate, NY…Apr 8 - 10, 2022…Venue TBA…event due date Wed. 3/2/22

Atlantic City, NJ…Apr 22 - 24, 2022…Sheraton Atlantic City…event due date Wed. 3/16/22

Valley Forge, PA…Apr 29 – May 01, 2022…Crowne Plaza Valley Forge…event due date Wed. 3/23/22

Syracuse, NY…May 13 - 15, 2022…Holiday Inn Syracuse…event due date Wed. 4/6/22

 

The Super Bowl Of The Performing Arts

JERSEY SHORE FINALS

2022 Access Broadway “Cup Series” Championship

starring

The Las Vegas Cup, The Stage Door Cup & The Broadway Cup

presented at the

Sheraton Atlantic City 

Atlantic City, NJ…June 28 – July 3, 2022

event due date Wed. 05/25/22

The Casino Capitol of the East Coast! Centrally located to all Jersey Shore Destinations!

OUR 2022 ONLINE BROCHURE AND REGISTRATION FORMS ARE NOW AVAILABLE. 
TO RECEIVE IT, JUST E-MAIL US THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION 


Our event information is reserved for Studio Director / Teacher / Organizers only! You can only receive this information by e-mailing us a request and including your name, position, business address & phone for verification. We highly value your endorsement of our events and this information will always be confidential and privy to you! 

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL TO CONTACT US
accessbway@aol.com